Executive Board and Supervisory Board

The Executive Board consists of:

Drs. Dirk Jan (DJ) van den Berg ChE (chairman)
Prof René (RAW) van Lier MD PhD (vice-chairman)
Pieter (P) de Geus MD PhD (member)
Daphne (DC) Thijssen-Timmer PhD (member)

Supervisory Board

Sanquin’s Supervisory Board is responsible for the overall monitoring of the organization’s operations.

Mr prof FC Breedveld PhD (chairman)
Ms K Bergstein MSc MBA
Mr M Bontje
Mr prof C Figdor PhD
Mr AK Lahr MSc
Mr D.E. de Vreeze MSc

Sanquin.nl cookie settings

This website uses cookies, among other things to analyze the website and to increase the user-friendliness. Sanquin takes the protection of your privacy very seriously. That is why we only collect anonymous data on our site, unless you give us permission to also collect other data. Please indicate your personal preferences below.



Ad tracking