People

Researcherand group leader of the Molecular Cell Biology Department | Sanquin Blood SupplyJaap D. van Buul – Group leader – E: j.vanbuul@sanquin.nl
Researcher of the Molecular Cell Biology Department | Sanquin Blood SupplyAnna Daniel – PhD-student – E: a.daniel@sanquin.nl
Researcher of the Molecular Cell Biology Department | Sanquin Blood SupplyNiels Heemskerk – PhD-student – E: n.heemskerk@sanquin.nl
Researcher of the Molecular Cell Biology Department | Sanquin Blood SupplyJeffrey Kroon – PhD-student – E: j.kroon@sanquin.nl
Researcher of the Molecular Cell Biology Department | Sanquin Blood SupplyIlse Timmerman – PhD-student – E: i.timmerman@sanquin.nl
Technician of the Molecular Cell Biology Department | Sanquin Blood SupplyMark Hoogenboezem – Technician – E: m.hoogenboezem@sanquin.nl

Martin Kalsbeek– Undergraduate student – E: m.kalsbeek@sanquin.nl

Last edited on: 12 November 2012