Contact Division Research

Contact details Research Departments

 
Director

Prof René AW van Lier MD PhD


Secretariat

Ms Karin van Gerwen
Ms Eline van Lierop
T +31 20 512 32 24
research@sanquin.nl

PA to René van Lier

Ms Wendy Snijder
T +31 20 512 34 50
F +31 20 512 33 03
research@sanquin.nl

Director Operations

Mr Miel (E) AJ Josemans
E e.josemans@sanquin.nl


Public relations and science communication

Mr Dion Richardson
E d.richardson@sanquin.nl


Research policy, program and funding

Mr Jan Willem Smeenk
E jw.smeenk@sanquin.nl


Technology transfer

Mr Michiel Blankenvoorde PhD
E m.blankenvoorde@sanquin.nl

Ms Florine van Milligen PhD
E f.vanmilligen@sanquin.nl


Financial officer

Mr Chris Kooiman
E c.kooiman@sanquin.nl


Library

Ms Elin Sputnesset
E library@sanquin.nl


Practical training/internships

research@sanquin.nl


PhD positions

Ms Marja Kesseling
E m.kesseling@sanquin.nl 

PhD training

Ms Florine van Milligen PhD
E f.vanmilligen@sanquin.nl


Contact details research departments 

Location Department Address 
Amsterdam

Blood-borne Infections
E secretariaatp101@sanquin.nl
T +31 20 512 3377

Blood Cell Research
E secretariaatY4@sanquin.nl
T +31 20 512 33 17

Donor Studies 
E p.weel@sanquin.nl
T + 31 20 512 14 29

Experimental Immunohematology  
E secretariaatp101@sanquin.nl
T +31 20 512 33 77

Hematopoiesis
E secretariaatp101@sanquin.nl
T +31 20 512 39 76

Immunopathology
E secretariaatImmunopathologie@sanquin.nl
T +31 20 512 36 66

Molecular Cell Biology
E secretariaatY4@sanquin.nl
T +31 20 512 33 17

Plasma Proteins
E secretariaatY4@sanquin.nl
T +31 20 512 33 17

Plesmanlaan 125 
1066 CX Amsterdam
Leiden Clinical Transfusion Research 
E secretariaatctr@sanquin.nl
T +31 71 568 5053
Plesmanlaan 1a
2333 BZ Leiden
Utrecht Transfusion Technology Assessment 
E m.vandijk-okla@umcutrecht.nl
T +31 88 756 81 88
Universiteitsweg 100
3584 CG  Utrecht

 


Last edited on: 25 October 2016